Your CVSO - WISCONSIN

Alphabetically by county
(Click on your county below to go straight to your CVSO information)

Adams | Ashland | Barron | Bayfield | Brown | Buffalo | Burnett | Calumet | Chippewa | Clark | Columbia | Crawford | Dane | Dodge | Door | Douglas | Dunn | Eau Claire | Florence | Fond Du Lac | Forest | Grant | Green | Green Lake | Iowa | Iron | Jackson | Jefferson | Juneau | Kenosha | Kewaunee | La Crosse | Lafayette | Langlade | Lincoln | Manitowoc | Marathon | Marinette | Marquette | Menominee | Milwaukee | Monroe | Oconto | Oneida | Outagamie | Ozaukee | Pepin | Pierce | Polk | Portage | Price | Racine | Richland | Rock | Rusk | St Croix | Sauk | Sawyer | Shawano | Sheboygan | Taylor | Trempealeau | Vernon | Vilas | Walworth | Washburn | Washington | Waukesha | Waupaca | Waushara | Winnebago | Wood

 

The Indian Nations

Tribal Veteran Service Officers

 

                                     CVSO PICTURES

 

ADAMS
David Guerin
Box 474
Friendship, WI 53934
608-339-4221
FAX 608-339-4574
adamsvso@co.adams.wi.us
Crystal Hiller, Deputy VSO

 

ASHLAND

Tom Schwiesow
Courthouse, Rm 105,
201 W. Main St.
Ashland, WI 54806
715-682-7011
FAX 715-682-7931
veterans@co.ashland.wi.us
Lori Lundquist, Office Assistant

 

BARRON
Scott Bachowski
335 East Monroe Ave., Room 103
Barron, WI 54812
715-537-6290
FAX 715-537-6237
scott.bachowski@co.barron.wi.us
Phil Landgraf, Asstistant CVSO
phillip.landgraf@co.barron.wi.us
 
BAYFIELD
Kevin Johnson
Courthouse Annex, P.O. Box 367
Washburn, WI 54891
715-373-6137
FAX 715-373-6183
kevin.johnson@bayfieldcounty.org
Nancy Brown, Clerk
nbrown@bayfieldcounty.org

Bayfield CVSO Website.

 

BROWN
Gerald Polus
305 E. Walnut, RM 300
PO Box 23600
Green Bay, WI 54305-3600
920-448-4450
FAX 920-448-4322
polus_je@co.brown.wi.us
Holly Gajeski,, Sr. Benefit Specialist
gajeski_hm@co.brown.wi.us
Laurie Eucke, Burial Benefit Specialist
euck_la@co.brown.wi.us

Bonnie Fermanich, Benefit Specialist
fermanich_bs@co.brown.wi.us
Julie Sconcert, Receptionist
sconzer_ja@co.brown.wi.us

 

BUFFALO
VACANT
Courthouse, PO Box 492
407 S. Second St.,
Alma, WI 54610
608-685-6219
FAX 608-685-6242
VACANT@buffalocounty.com
Le Anne Loesel, Benefit Specialist
leanne.loesel@buffalocounty.com
BURNETT
Doug Stubbe
7410 County Rd. K #128
Siren, WI 54872
715-349-2179;
FAX 715-349-8644
dstubbe@burnettcounty.org
cvso@burnettcounty.org
Angie Heyer, Secretary
aheyer@burnettcounty.org

 

CALUMET
Bill Krizek
Courthouse, 206 Court St.
Chilton, WI 53014-1198
920-849-1452
FAX 920-849-1469
krizek.william@co.calumet.wi.us

 

CHIPPEWA
Mike Haley
Courthouse, 711 Bridge St.
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
715-726-7990
FAX 715-726-7987
mhaley@co.chippewa.wi.us
Rainy Rogge, Secretary
rrogge@co.chippewa.wi.us

 

CLARK
Clint Langreck  
Courthouse
517 Court St., Rm. 304
Neillsville, WI 54456-1902
715-743-5160; 
FAX715-743-5154
clinton.langreck@co.clark.wi.us
Marcia Ziegler, Benefit Specialist
marcia.ziegler@co.clark.wi.us
COLUMBIA
Richard Hasse
Columbia County Veterans Service Office
PO Box 232
Portage, WI 53901-0232
608-742-9618
FAX 608-742-9634
richard.hasse@co.columbia.wi.us
Rebekka Cary, Assistant CVSO
rebekka.cary@co.columbia.wi.us

Columbia CVSO Website.

Columbia Facebook Page.

CRAWFORD
Laura Moore
Crawford County Veterans Service Office
225 North Beaumont Road Suite 137
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821-1929
608-326-0204
FAX 608-326-0292
lmoore@crawfordcountywi.org
Cindy Jelinek, Admin Assistant
cjelinek@crawfordcountywi.org
 
DANE
Dan Connery
210 Martin L. King Jr. Blvd. Rm 108
Madison, WI 53703
608-266-4158
FAX 608-266-4156
connery@countyofdane.com
Lisa Vining, Assistant Veterans Service Officer Supervisor vining.lisa@countyofdane.com
Thomas Hay, Assistant Veterans Service Officer
hay@countyofdane.com
Jennifer Sluga, Assistant Veterans Service Officer sluga.jennifer@countyofdane.com
Shirley Shaw, Clerk-Typist
shaw@countyofdane.com


CVSO general E-mail vets@countyofdane.com

Dane CVSO Website.

 

DODGE

Mark Grams
127 East Oak St.
Juneau, WI 53039-1330
920-386-3798
FAX 920-386-3271
mgrams@co.dodge.wi.us
Traci Guse, Typist II
tguse@co.dodge.wi.us

Dodge CVSO Website.

 

DOOR
Scott McFarlane
Government Center
Attn:  Veterans Office,
421 Nebraska St.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235-2225
888-743-2519
Scott - 920-746-2225, Deb - 920-746-2226
FAX 920-746-2519
smcfarlane@co.door.wi.us
Deb Hart, Assistant
dhart@co.door.wi.us

Door CVSO Website.

 

DOUGLAS
Scott Buchanan
1316 North 14th Street, Room 347
Superior, WI 54880
715-395-1331
FAX 715-395-1373
scott.buchanan@douglascountywi.org

 

DUNN
Greg Quinn
Government Center,
800 Wilson Ave.
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1646
FAX 715-231-6579
gquinn@co.dunn.wi.us
Ginger Hoff, Veteran Specialist
vet@co.dunn.wi.us

 

EAU CLAIRE
Clif Sorenson
721 Oxford Ave., Suite 1015
Eau Claire, WI 54703-5490
715-839-4744
FAX 715/839-6238
veterans@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Debbie Waite, Veterans Benefit Specialist
Beth Risen, Office Associate

 

FLORENCE
Mike Theis
Courthouse
P.O. Box 410
501 Lake Ave.
Florence, WI 54121
715-528-3446
FAX 715-528-4762
mtheis@co.florence.wi.us

 

FOND DU LAC
Rick Patton
50 N. Portland St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-929-3117
FAX 920-929-7079
rick.patton@fdlco.wi.gov
Sandy Hermann, Assistant
sandy.hermann@fdlco.wi.gov

Fond du Lac CVSO Web site.

 

FOREST
VACANT
Courthouse
200 E. Madison St.
Crandon, WI 54520
715-478-3722
FAX 715-478-3720
vetshelp@co.forest.wi.us
 
GRANT
Tim Murphy
111 S. Jefferson #142
Lancaster, WI 53813-1666
608-723-2756
FAX 608-723-4048
veteran@co.grant.wi.gov

 

GREEN
Clayton Ruegsegger
Courthouse
1016 16th Ave.
Monroe, WI 53566-1703
608-328-9415
FAX 608-328-9654
cruegsegger@greencountywi.org
Chris Beer, Veteran Benefit Counselor
cbeer@greencountywi.org

Note: The Green CVSO is not physically located in the Courthouse; the above address is a mailing address only. Please call for appointment and office location directions.

 

GREEN LAKE
Gerald Beuthin
571 County Road A,
P.O. Box 588
Green Lake, WI 54941-0588
920-294-4123
FAX 920-294-4139
glcvso@co.green-lake.wi.us
Robin Colhouer, Deputy Veterans Service Officer
rlcolhouer@co.green-lake.wi.us
 
IOWA
Jefferey Lindeman
303 Chapel - Suite 1300
Dodgeville, WI 53533
608-930-9865
FAX 608-935-3024
vet@iowacounty.org
Terry Certa, Secretary
terry.certa@iowacounty.org

 

IRON
Erick Nasi
County Veterans Service Office
300 Taconite Street, Suite 106
Hurley WI 54534
715-561-2190
FAX 715-561-2928
vetservices@ironcountywi.org

 

JACKSON
Randy Bjerke
Courthouse, 307 Main St.
Black River Falls, WI 54615
715-284-0225
FAX 715-284-0223
Email: veterans.services@co.jackson.wi.us
Lori Chown, Veterans Assistant
lori.chown@co.jackson.wi.us

 

JEFFERSON
Yvonne Duesterhoeft
Courthouse, 320 S. Main St.
Jefferson, WI 53549
920-674-7240
FAX 920-674-9123
yvonned@jeffersoncountywi.gov
Gene Asmann, Deputy Veterans Service Officer
geneA@jeffersoncountywi.gov

 

JUNEAU
Vern Lovley
211 Hickory St., Room 201
Mauston, WI 53948
608-847-9385
FAX 608-847-9417
vlovley@co.juneau.wi.us
Brenda Seeley, Secretary 3

 

KENOSHA
Derrell Greene
Kenosha County Veterans Service Office
8600 Sheridan Road, Suite 700
Kenosha, WI 53143-6516
262-605-6690
FAX 262-605-6695
derrell.greene@kenoshacounty.org
Michael Rosko, Assistant
mike.rosko@kenoshacounty.org
Jennifer Blasi, Program Assistant
jennifer.blasi@kenoshacounty.org

Kenosha CVSO Website.

 

KEWAUNEE
Joe Aulik
810 Lincoln St.
Kewaunee, WI 54216
920-388-7198
FAX 920-388-7139
aulikj@kewauneeco.org
Diane Nimmer, Veterans Service Assistant
nimmerd@kewauneeco.org

Kewaunee CVSO Website.

Kewaunee Facebook Page.

 

LA CROSSE
Adam Flood
Administrative Center, Room 1340
400 4th St., N
LaCrosse, WI 54601-3228
608-785-9719
FAX 608-785-9718
aflood@lacrossecounty.org
Sandra Valentine, Administrative Assistant
svalentine@lacrossecounty.org
Janice Armstrong, Clerk
jjones@lacrossecounty.org
Julie Silha
jsilha@lacrossecounty.org

 

LAFAYETTE
David Weiskircher
P.O. Box 67
627 Main Street, Suite #1
Darlington, WI 53530
608-776-4886
FAX 608-776-4915
david.weiskircher@lafayettecountywi.org

 

LANGLADE
Dale Oatman
1225 Langlade Rd.
Antigo, WI 54409-2795
715-627-6545
FAX 715-627-6278
doatman@co.langlade.wi.us
Mary Lex, Benefit Specialst
langbnsp@co.langlade.wi.us

 

LINCOLN
Richard Wolf
801 N. Sales St., Suite 104
Merrill, WI 54452-1100
715-539-1083
FAX 715-539-8234
rwolf@co.lincoln.wi.us
Pam Schotz, Program Assistant
pschotz@co.lincoln.wi.us

 

MANITOWOC
Jane Babcock
Veterans Service Office
County Admin. Building
4319 Expo Drive
Manitowoc, WI 54220-5374
920-683-4055, 920-683-4056
FAX 920-683-5135
TTY 920-683-5168
JaneBabcock@co.manitowoc.wi.us
Aimee Augustine, Veterans Service Officer
Direct:  920-683-4417
aimeeaugustine@co.manitowoc.wi.us

 

MARATHON

Scott Berger
212 River Drive, Suite 1
Wausau, WI 54403
715-261-1141
FAX 715-261-1146
mcvets@co.marathon.wi.us
scott.berger@co.marathon.wi.us
Mary Dunn, Administrative Specialist
mary.dunn@co.marathon.wi.us
Gwen Loiz, Clerical II
gwen.loiz@co.marathon.wi.us

Marathon CVSO Website

MARINETTE

Bill Kowalski
Veterans Service Office
1926 Hall Ave.
Marinette, WI 54143-1717
715-732-7650
FAX 715-732-7447
cvso@marinettecounty.com
Michelle Steffen, Program Assistant  msteffen@marinettecounty.com

Marinette CVSO Website.

 

MARQUETTE
Don Wilken
Marquette County
Veterans Service Officer
480 Underwood Ave, P.O. Box 214
Montello, WI 53949
608-297-3182
FAX: 608-297-9161
dwilken@co.marquette.wi.us

Marquette CVSO Web site.

 

MENOMINEE
Adrian Miller
W3191 Fredenberg Dr.
Keshena, WI 54135
715-799-3729
FAX 715-799-4957
cvso2@co.menominee.wi.us
Myrna Winter, Secretary
MILWAUKEE
Jim Duff, Director
Milwaukee County Veterans Service Office
6419 W. Greenfield Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53295-2000
414-266-1235
FAX 414-266-1233
jduff@milwcnty.com
 
MONROE
Margaret Garvin
202 S. K Street #5
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-8726
608-269-8727
FAX 608-269-8893
margaret.garvin@co.monroe.wi.us
Kelly Ballard, Deputy
kballard@co.monroe.wi.us

OCONTO
Holly Hoppe
Courthouse, 301 Washington St.
Oconto, WI 54153-1699
920-834-6817
920-834-6818
FAX 920-834-6805
holly.hoppe@co.oconto.wi.us
Nancy Cichanofsky, Secretary
nancy.cichanofsky@co.oconto.wi.us

 

ONEIDA
Tammy Walters
Courthouse, P.O. Box 400
Rhinelander, WI 54501
715-369-6127
FAX 715-369-6267
twalters@co.oneida.wi.us
Dani Lundberg, Assistant
dlundberg@co.oneida.wi.us

 

OUTAGAMIE

Jon LiDonne
227 S. Walnut
Appleton, WI 54911
920-832-5697
FAX 920-832-2473
Email: Jon.Lidonne@outagamie.org
Lisa Ley, Deputy
Lisa.Ley@outagamie.org
Karen Hall
Karen.Hall@outagamie.org
Craig Mayer
Craig.Mayer@outagamie.org
Jean George
Jean.George@outagamie.org
Barbara Miller
Barbara.Miller@outagamie.org

Outagamie CVSO Web site.

 

OZAUKEE

Kevin Johnson
Administration Center RM 327
PO Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994
262-238-8326
FAX 262-268-7726
kmcjohnson@co.ozaukee.wi.us
Deborah Dumez, Veterans Programs Assistant

Ozaukee CVSO Website.

 

PEPIN
VACANT
P.O. Box 39, 740 7th Ave., West
Durand, WI 54736-0039
715-672-8887
FAX 715-672-8039
pepinvso@co.pepin.wi.us

 

PIERCE
David Till
Courthouse, P.O. Box 146
Ellsworth, WI 54011
715-273-6753
FAX 715-273-6754
david.till@co.pierce.wi.us
Tami MacGregor, Benefits Specialist
Tami.MacGregor@co.pierce.wi.us

Pierce CVSO Web site.

 

POLK
Rick Gates
Veterans Service Office
100 Polk County Plaza, Suite 70
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-9243
FAX 715-485-9190
cvso@co.polk.wi.us
Gail Wassberg, Secretary

Polk CVSO Website.

 

PORTAGE
Michael Clements
City County Building,
1516 Church St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481-3598
715-346-1310
FAX 715-346-1486
clementm@co.portage.wi.us
Kris Kazemba, Service Assistant

 

PRICE

Ted Harvey
Courthouse, 126 Cherry St.
Phillips, WI 54555
715-339-2545
FAX 715-339-3089
cvso@co.price.wi.us
Jean Klimowski, Benefit Specialist
vettech@co.price.wi.us

Price CVSO Website.

 

RACINE

Aloysius "Ali" Nelson
WFDC, 3 North
1717 Taylor Ave.
Racine, WI 53403
262-638-6667 (Ali)
FAX 262-638-7017
262-638-6702 (Suzanne)
FAX 262-638-7052
aloysius.nelson@goracine.org
Suzanne Hanrahan
suzanne.hanrahan@goracine.org

Racine CVSO Website.

 

RICHLAND
Sandra Kramer
Courthouse, 181 W. Seminary
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-647-6101
FAX 608-647-3940
Paula Wilson, Office Assistant
rcvso@co.richland.wi.us
 


ROCK
Beloit Office
Deborah Stluka, Deputy I
62 Beloit Mall
Beloit, WI 53511
608-363-6280
FAX 608-363-6286
Deborah Stluka, Deputy I
rockcvso@co.rock.wi.us

 

ROCK
John Solis, Rock Co.
Rock County Courthouse,
51 S. Main
Janesville, WI 53545
608-757-5552
FAX 608-757-5604
Roxanne Koch, Deputy II
Karen Elliot, Deputy I
rockcvso@co.rock.wi.us

 

RUSK
Ron Moser
Courthouse, 311 Miner Ave. E, Suite C230
Ladysmith, WI 54848
715-532-2299
FAX 715-532-2126
rmoser@ruskcountywi.us
Lenore West, Assistant

 

ST. CROIX
Merlin G. Blaisdell
St. Croix Co Govt Ctr, 1101 Carmichael Rd.
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-4757
FAX 715-386-4756
merlin.blaisdell@co.saint-croix.wi.us
Geri Campbell, Benefit Specialist
715-386-4758
geri.campbell@co.saint-croix.wi.us
Kathryn Jennings, Administrative Secretary
715-386-4759
kathryn.jennings@co.saint-croix.wi.us

 

SAUK
Tony Tyczynski
Sauk County West Square
505 Broadway, Rm. 205
Baraboo, WI 53913
608-355-3260
608-355-3261
608-355-3262
FAX 608-355-3263
ttyczynski@co.sauk.wi.us
Pamela Russo, Benefit Specialist
prusso@co.sauk.wi.us
Kathy Kent, Benefit Secialist
kkent@co.sauk.wi.us

 

SAWYER
Ray Boeckman
Veteran Service Office
15872 Fifth Street
Hayward, WI 54843
715-634-2770
FAX 715-638-3213
veterans@sawyercountygov.org
Renee Brown, Assistant CVSO

 

SHAWANO
Nick Benzinger
Courthouse, Room 103, 311 N. Main St.
Shawano, WI 54166
715-526-9183
FAX 715-524-4622
vetnicho@co.shawano.wi.us
Jennifer Miller, Office Assistant II
jennifer.miller@co.shawano.wi.us

 

SHEBOYGAN
Charlene Cobb
Courthouse, 615 N. 6th St.
Sheboygan, WI 53081-4692
920-459-3053
FAX 920-459-3055
cobbckc@co.sheboygan.wi.us
Julie Jekenewicz, Secretary:
jekenjkj@co.sheboygan.wi.us

Sheboygan CVSO Website.

 

TAYLOR

Josh Sniegwoski
224 South 2nd St., (140)
Medford, WI 54451-1899
715-748-1488
FAX 715-748-1415
joshua.sniegowski@co.taylor.wi.us
Marie Albers
marie.albers@co.taylor.wi.us

Taylor CVSO Web site.

 

TREMPEALEAU
Bill Thoma
Courthouse, 36245 Main St.,
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773
715-538-2311 Ex 217
FAX 715-538-1841
sgtmajor@tremplocounty.com
Daun Hembd, Secretary
dhem@tremplocounty.com

 

VERNON
James Young
402 Courthouse Square
Banta Building, Suite 100
Viroqua, WI 54665
608-637-5323/5327
FAX 608-638-5512
jyoung@vernoncounty.org
Tami Saleska, Benefits Administrator
tami.saleska@vernoncounty.org
VILAS
Michael Biszak
330 Court Street
Eagle River, WI 54521
715-479-3629
FAX 715-479-3741
mibisz@co.vilas.wi.us
Debbie Durski, Secretary
dedurs@co.vilas.wi.us

 

WALWORTH
Christine Jordan
Courthouse, PO Box 1001
Elkhorn, WI 53121
262-741-4222
FAX 262-741-4386
cjordan@co.walworth.wi.us
Linda Eastburg, Administration Secretary
eastburg@co.walworth.wi.us

 

WASHBURN
Carl Krantz
1600 County Hwy H
Spooner, WI 54801-6206
715-635-4470
FAX 715-635-4471
ckrantz@co.washburn.wi.us
veterans@co.washburn.wi.us
Lisa McNeally, Administrative Assistant
lmcneall@co.washburn.wi.us

 

WASHINGTON
Mark Baldwin
Courthouse,
432 E. Washington St.,
P.O. Box 1986
West Bend, WI 53095-7986

262-335-4457
FAX 262-365-5001

webvet@co.washington.wi.us
Barb Kempf, Administrative Secretary
vetbarb@co.washington.wi.us
Deb Ven Erem, Program
Assistant
debra.vanerem@co.washington.wi.us

WAUKESHA

Tom Ludka
Human Service Center,
514 Riverview Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-548-7732
FAX 262-896-8588
tludka@waukeshacounty.gov
vetserve@waukeshacounty.gov
Claire Layton, Veterans Service Aide
clayton@waukeshacounty.gov
Mary Jane Will, Clerk Typist II
Mary Sue Mariani, Clerk Typist II

Waukesha CVSO Website.

 

WAUPACA
Wayne Knutson
Courthouse, 811 Harding Street
Waupaca, WI 54981
715-258-6475
FAX 715-258-6266
wayne.knutson@co.waupaca.wi.us
Cindy Roloff, Senior Benefit Specialist
crolof@co.waupaca.wi.us
Julie Giefer, Benefit Specialist
julie.giefer@co.waupaca.wi.us

Waupaca CVSO Website.

 

WAUSHARA
William Rosenau
230 W. Park St., P.O. Box 159
Wautoma, WI 54982
920-787-0446
FAX 920-787-0423
williamr.parkstreet@co.waushara.wi.us
Dawn DeBraal, Secretary
dawnd.parkstreet@co.waushara.wi.us

 

WINNEBAGO
Robert Stone
Department of Veterans Affairs
504 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901-4704
920-236-4898
FAX 920-303-3030
rstone@co.winnebago.wi.us
Judy Steckbauer, Deputy
jsteckbauer@co.winnebago.wi.us
Wendy Conger
wconger@co.winnebago.wi.us
Jeffrey Bucholtz
jbucholtz@co.winnebago.wi.us

 

WINNEBAGO
Jeffrey Bucholtz
Neenah-Menasha Branch Office
211 N. Commercial
Neenah, WI 54956
920-729-4820
FAX 920-720-3625
jbucholtz@co.winnebago.wi.us

 

WOOD
Rock Larson
Courthouse, 400 Market St.,
P.O. Box 8095
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095
715-421-8420
FAX 715-421-8808
rlarson@co.wood.wi.us
Teresa Hartjes: thartjes@co.wood.wi.us
Joyce Schauer: jschauer@co.wood.wi.us

 

Wood CVSO website.

 

WOOD
Wade Maki
Marshfield Branch Office
630 S. Central Ave., Suite 215
Marshfield, WI 54449-4196
715-384-3773
FAX 715-389-1285
wmaki@co.wood.wi.us